Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Davis Director of Athletics, Fitness and Recreation
207-778-7264 jadavis@maine.edu
Jamie Beaudoin Associate Athletics Director
207-778-8168 jbeaudoin@maine.edu
Cyndi Pratt Assistant Athletics Director/SWA
207-778-7140 cynthia.pratt@maine.edu
Cameron Eggeman Athletic Communications Director/Eligibility Officer
207-778-7535 Cameron.Eggeman@maine.edu
Chris Bessey Head Baseball Coach / Assistant Sports Information Director
207-778-7831 christopher.p.bessey@maine.edu
Wendy Harvey Administrative Assistant
207-778-7147 wendy.harvey@maine.edu
Dr. Jeffery Thomson Faculty Athletics Representative
207-778-7454 jeffrey.thomson@maine.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karin Krzal, ATC Head Athletic Trainer
207-778-7064 karin.krzal@maine.edu
Kaitlyn Deering Assistant Athletic Trainer/ Head Strength & Condition
207-778-7760 kaitlyn.deering@maine.edu
Ryan Thompson Assistant Athletic Trainer
207-778-7064 ryan.m.thompson@maine.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Bessey Head Baseball Coach / Assistant Sports Information Director
207-778-7831 christopher.p.bessey@maine.edu
Zach Keene Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dick Meader Head Coach
207-778-7148 meader@maine.edu
Jim Bessey Assistant Coach
207-778-7148
Nate Carson Assistant Coach
Logan Nichols Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Beaudoin Head Coach
207-778-8168 jbeaudoin@maine.edu
Blake Hart Assistant Coach
blakeyhart19@gmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Campbell Interim Head Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
207-778-8153 daniel.campbell@maine.edu
Ryan Smith Assistant Coach
Moninda Marube Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Campbell Interim Head Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
207-778-8153 daniel.campbell@maine.edu
Ryan Smith Assistant Coach
Moninda Marube Volunteer Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cyndi Pratt Head Coach
207-778-7140 cynthia.pratt@maine.edu
Hattie Huston Assistant Coach
207-778-7140

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Timmins Head Coach
207-778-7566 robert.timmins@maine.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth Lebel Head Coach
207-778-7144 bethany.lebel@maine.edu
Hannah Goodenow Assistant Coach
Maddie Kadnar Assistant Coach

Skiing and Snowboarding

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Hoisington Snow Sports Director
207-778-7151 james.hoisington@maine.edu
OPEN Assistant Snowboard Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Kronewetter Head Coach
207-778-7142 nathan.kronewetter@maine.edu
Blake Hart Assistant Coach
blakeyhart19@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly Wilkie Head Coach
207-778-7529 molly.wilkie@maine.edu
Beth Lebel Assistant Coach
bethany.lebel@maine.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kat McKay Head Coach
207-778-7925 kmckay40@maine.edu
OPEN

Men's Outdoor Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Campbell Interim Head Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
207-778-8153 daniel.campbell@maine.edu
Anthony Feldpausch Assistant Coach
anthony.feldpausch@gmail.com
Ryan Smith Assistant Coach

Women's Outdoor Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Campbell Interim Head Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
207-778-8153 daniel.campbell@maine.edu
Anthony Feldpausch Assistant Coach
anthony.feldpausch@gmail.com
Ryan Smith Assistant Coach