Schedule

Overall 5-29
Pct. .147
Conf. 5-19
Pct. .208
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-8
Away 3-12
Neutral 1-9
Games 34
Runs 114
Batting Avg. .245
On Base % .305
Slugging % .313
Home Runs 8
March
Sat Mar 18
at
Cancelled
Fisher
A
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Fisher
@ New England Baseball Complex
N
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Thomas (ME) *
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Thomas (ME) *
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Crown (Minn.)
9 innings
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
DePauw
@ Aurburndale, Florida
N
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
DePauw
@ Auburdale, FLA
N
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 8-3
DePauw
@ Auburndale, FLA 9 innings
N
April
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
L, 6-5
Husson *
Moved from 4/4
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
W, 5-2
Husson *
Moved from 4/4
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-0
Colby
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Postponed
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 8-7
Daniel Webster
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Postponed
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-0
Castleton *
@ Bangor, Maine
N
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Castleton *
@ Bangor, Maine
N
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Castleton *
@ Bangor, ME
N
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
Castleton *
@ Bangor, ME
N
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-4
Colby
Game moved from UMF to Colby, time changed to 6 pm
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 12-2
Maine
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 4-2
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 12-3
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Husson *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Husson *
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
W, 5-2
Lyndon St. *
rescheduled from 4/8
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Lyndon St. *
rescheduled from 4/8
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Thomas (ME) *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Thomas (ME) *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
New England Col. *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 18-9
New England Col. *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-6
New England Col. *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 13-3
New England Col. *
H
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
L, 6-1
Lyndon St. *
@Franklin Pierce
A
Tue May 02
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Lyndon St. *
@Franklin Pierce
A
Thu May 04
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Bates
moved from 5/2/17
H
* Conference