2017-18 UMaine-Farmington Baseball

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 12
vs
2:30 PM
Crown (Minn.)
@ at Lake Myrtle Park #1 / Auburndale, Florida
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
4:30 PM
Crown (Minn.)
@ at Lake Myrtle Park #1 / Auburndale, Florida
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
2:30 PM
Cazenovia
@ at Lake Myrtle Park #1 / Auburndale, Florida
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
4:30 PM
Cazenovia
@ at Lake Myrtle Park #1 / Auburndale, Florida
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
9:00 AM
Utica
@ at Chain of Lakes Park #4 / Winter Haven, Florida
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
9:00 AM
MCLA
@ at Lake Myrtle Park Main Field / Auburndale, Florida
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
11:00 AM
MCLA
@ at Lake Myrtle Park Main Field / Auburndale, Florida
N
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Mar 24
at
4:30 PM
Mass. Maritime
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
Wentworth
A
Sun Mar 25
at
2:30 PM
Wentworth
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Husson *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:30 PM
Husson *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
1:00 PM
Husson *
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Husson *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
Castleton *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
2:30 PM
Castleton *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Lyndon St. *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:30 PM
Lyndon St. *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Lyndon St. *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
2:30 PM
Lyndon St. *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM
Thomas (ME) *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Thomas (ME) *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Thu Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
Thomas (ME) *
A
Thu Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Thomas (ME) *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
New England Col. *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
2:30 PM
New England Col. *
A
* Conference