2017-18 Schedule

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Pts per game 74.8
FG % 45.4
3PT % 36.5
FT % 75.7
Reb per game 33.8
Ast per game 14.9
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 96-62
WPI
Ted Coghlin Memorial Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 89-86
Dean College
@ Worcester, Mass.
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 71-69
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 68-66
Maine Maritime *
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 82-66
Johnson St. *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 89-82
Lyndon St. *
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 84-65
Southern Me.
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 74-58
Thomas (ME) *
H
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
L, 87-67
Bowdoin
A
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 86-62
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 82-73
New England Col. *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 95-68
Husson *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 79-71
Colby
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 65-62
Thomas (ME) *
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 75-68
Castleton *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 62-55
Green Mountain *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 74-65
New England Col. *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 73-69
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 76-67
Bates
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 106-98
Lyndon St. *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 70-60
Johnson St. *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 84-64
Green Mountain *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 94-89
Castleton *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final - OT
W, 93-88
Husson *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 85-66
Maine Maritime *
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 92-83
Thomas (ME) %
Game 1 - NAC Quarterfinals
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 71-56
New England Col. %
Game 3 - NAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season