Schedule

Overall 11-21
Pct. .344
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Won 3
Home 3-5
Away 6-4
Neutral 2-12
Games 32
Runs 130
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .333
Slugging % .352
Home Runs 5
March
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Topsham, Maine
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Topsham, Maine
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Wellesley
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 4
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-4
Wellesley
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 4
N
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-5
SUNY Potsdam
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 2
N
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 15-1
SUNY Potsdam
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 2
N
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-3
Middlebury
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Middlebury
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
MIT
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
N
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 18-7
MIT
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
N
April
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 11-10
Colby
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
Colby
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Fisher
@ Bangor, Maine
N
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Fisher
@ Bangor, ME
N
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Husson *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Husson *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Daniel Webster
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Daniel Webster
A
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Readfield, ME
N
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Readfield, ME Kents Hill
N
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bates
Games moved to Bates
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Bates
Games moved to Bates
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Castleton *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Castleton *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Thomas (ME) *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Thomas (ME) *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
New England Col. *
Moved from 4/22
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
New England Col. *
Moved from 4/22
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-1
Johnson St. *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
Johnson St. *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Lyndon St. *
Moved from 4/08
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-3
Lyndon St. *
Moved from 4/08
A
* Conference