2017-18 UMaine-Farmington Softball

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
9:00 AM
Endicott
@ NTC THE Spring Games/ Sleepy Hollow 5 Field
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
11:30 AM
North Park
@ NTC THE Spring Games/ Sleepy Hollow 5 Field
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
4:30 PM
Bethel (Minn.)
@ NTC THE Spring Games/ Sleepy Hollow 4 Field
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
7:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow #3
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
9:00 AM
Stevenson
@ Lake County, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex 1
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
11:30 AM
Olivet
@ NTC THE Spring Games/ Minneola Athletic Complex 2
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
1:00 PM
Smith
@ NTC THE Spring Games/ Hancock Park 4 Field
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
5:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park 5 Field The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Newbury College
A
Fri Mar 23
at
5:00 PM
Newbury College
A
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Fisher
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Fisher
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Colby
A
Wed Apr 04
at
6:00 PM
Colby
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
Castleton *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Thomas (ME) *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Thomas (ME) *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
Bowdoin
A
Sun Apr 15
at
2:00 PM
Bowdoin
A
Tue Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Bates
A
Tue Apr 17
at
5:00 PM
Bates
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
TBA
Lyndon St. *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
TBA
Lyndon St. *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Johnson St. *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Johnson St. *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Husson *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Husson *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
TBA
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Sat Apr 28
at
TBA
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Sun Apr 29
at
TBA
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Sun Apr 29
at
TBA
Me.-Presque Isle
A
* Conference