2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Goals 137
Assists 72
Goals/ game 9.79
Shots/ game 24.00
Shot % 40.8
Add to Calendar
March
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 19-0
Southern Me.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 11-7
Husson
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 19-4
Wentworth
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 15-5
Castleton
Rescheduled from 3/9
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 18-1
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
at Thomas College
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 19-3
SUNY Canton *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 8-7
Maine Maritime
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 14-5
Thomas (Me.)
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 14-13
Elms
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 12-11
Husson *
UMF Senior Day @ Thomas College
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 21-3
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
@ Norwich University
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 15-3
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Maine Maritime *
@ Thomas College
N
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 17-13
Nichols
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Thomas (Me.) *
H
* Conference