Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.89
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 14.0
GAA 2.22
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
1:00 PM
Alumni #
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 5-0
Plymouth St.
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Regis (Mass.)
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Postponed
Southern Me.
Moved to Oct. 4th, 4:00PM Start time
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
U. of New England
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Lyndon St. *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
Husson *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 6-0
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Thomas (ME) *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Bowdoin
H
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Me.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Green Mountain *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Castleton *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Colby
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson St. *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Maine Maritime *
Pink Game
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
New England Col. *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
L, 5-1
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
New England Col. %
Game 2 - NAC Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season