2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-13
Pct. .381
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-6
Away 3-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 21
Goals 48
Goals/ game 2.29
Shot % .177
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 2.83
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Plymouth St.
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Regis (Mass.)
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Wentworth
@ Henniker, N.H.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
New England Col.
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 5-0
U. of New England
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maine Maritime *
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 7-0
Bowdoin
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Husson *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Thomas (ME) *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 5-4
Southern Me.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
SUNY Canton *
UMF's Senior Game
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
L, 4-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 6-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
Senior Day
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Castleton
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Colby
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 7-1
Me.-Presque Isle *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson %
Quarterfinal - NAC Women's Soccer Championship
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Maine Maritime %
@ Waterville, Maine Semifinal - NAC Women's Soccer Championship
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Thomas (ME) %
@ Waterville, Maine NAC Championship
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 4-1
Middlebury %
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season